X   

Support Us

Animals cannot help themselves – they must depend on people who care to fight for them. HSI represents more than 10 million people around the world who care.

Join them.

PO Box 439 AVALON NSW 2107
(61) (2) 9973 1728
Ministers - WA      

HSI

Ministers - WESTERN AUSTRALIA 

WA Premier

The Honourable Colin Barnett, MLA
1 Parliament Place
West Perth  WA 6005
Tel:  (08) 6552 5000
Fax: (08) 6552 5001
Email:  Premier.Barnett@dpc.wa.gov.au or wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au


Minister for Agriculture and Food

The Honourable Mark Lewis MLC
7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
West Perth WA 6005
Tel:  +61 (0)8 6552 6400
Fax: +61 (0)8 6552 6401
Email:  Minister.Lewis@dpc.wa.gov.au


Minister for Forestry / Water

The Hon Mia Davies MLA
9th Floor, Dumas House, 2 Havelock Street
West Perth  WA 6005
Tel:  (08) 6552 5500
Fax: (08) 6552 5501
Email:  Minister.Davies@dpc.wa.gov.au


Minister for the Environment and Heritage

The Honourable Albert Jacob, MLA
12th Floor, Dumas House, 2 Havelock Street
West Perth WA 6005
Tel:  (08) 6552 5800
Fax: (08) 6552 5801
Email:  Minister.Jacob@dpc.wa.gov.au


Minister for Mines and Petroleum

The Honourable Sean L'Estrange, MLA
12th Floor, Dumas House, 2 Havelock Street
West Perth WA 6005
Tel:  (08) 6552-6900
Fax: (08) 6552-6901
Email:  Minister.LEstrange@dpc.wa.gov.au


Minister for Fisheries

The Honourable Joe Francis, MLA
13th Floor, Dumas House, 2 Havelock Street
West Perth  WA 6005
Tel:  (08) 6552 6500
Fax: (08) 6552 6501
Email:  Minister.Francis@dpc.wa.gov.au


Minister for Local Government*

The Honourable Paul T Miles, MLA
8th Floor, Dumas House, 2 Havelock Street
West Perth  WA 6005
Tel:  (08) 9213 6600
Fax: (08) 9213 6601
Email:  Minister.Miles@dpc.wa.gov.au 


* Minister responsible for Animal welfare

 





Web: AndreasLustig.com